Hear what others are saying to see what you can expect on your journey.

We are dedicated to improving the lives of the hearing impaired, one patient at a time. Everything we do is to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives. We take great pride in helping people get back the gift of hearing—there is nothing more gratifying than to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives.

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.
2020-03-14
     
Very positive experience, starting with the office receptionist, was very friendly and helpful.
2020-03-01
     
Very helpful staff that really fits you to what your needs are not just to a general device.
2020-02-20
     
And the hearing aids are the best we've ever had. Thanks so much
2020-01-29
     
2020-01-29
     
It was a great experience. The new hearing aides are terrific and Dr. Steer is top notch. Thank you Dr. Steer! Mary
2020-01-25
     
Had a great experience at the office in Alton staff was very professional explain everything that was going to happen I happen and was so pleased with the results thank you doctor.
2020-01-22
     
He was so down to earth, nice, and really funny! I was not pressured in any way.
2020-01-17
     
Very efficiently operated. I was treated with great courtesy. The audiologist was thorough and informative.
2019-10-18
     
After years of fussing with my expensive hearing aids, she finally got them "fine-tuned" and working great and even met my wife's approval !

Current Rating

     
Mid America Audiology is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 36 reviews from around the Web.

Ready to hear the sounds of life again?

Schedule your free hearing screening today!