Hear what others are saying to see what you can expect on your journey.

We are dedicated to improving the lives of the hearing impaired, one patient at a time. Everything we do is to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives. We take great pride in helping people get back the gift of hearing—there is nothing more gratifying than to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives.

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.
2020-09-30
     
Steven was very professional in his care of me explained things as he was going along. Happy with my visit today.
2020-09-29
     
Very friendly, took his time to explain everything and was very thorough. Great customer service and obviously cared about me and my needs.
2020-09-24
     
Had an awesome appointment, nothing bad to say at all!THANK YOU!
2020-09-22
     
Friendly, clean, fast and very professional. I highly recommend!
2020-09-16
     
The dr did an excellent job in re evaluation in my hearing. They do an excellent job with follow ups and have great service. Thanks
2020-09-15
     
I'm so glad that this office was recommended to me. Getting in for a hearing test was fast and FREE!! Dr. Steer was great!
2020-03-14
     
Very positive experience, starting with the office receptionist, was very friendly and helpful.
2020-03-01
     
Very helpful staff that really fits you to what your needs are not just to a general device.
2020-02-20
     
And the hearing aids are the best we've ever had. Thanks so much

Current Rating

     
Mid America Audiology is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.

Ready to hear the sounds of life again?

Schedule your free hearing screening today!