Hear what others are saying to see what you can expect on your journey.

We are dedicated to improving the lives of the hearing impaired, one patient at a time. Everything we do is to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives. We take great pride in helping people get back the gift of hearing—there is nothing more gratifying.to help people with hearing loss enjoy the sounds, voices, people and conversations in their lives. We take great pride in helping people get back the gift of hearing—there is nothing more gratifying.

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.
2019-04-19
     
Nice facility ; friendly and knowledgeable staff; didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment to begin
2019-03-28
     
2019-03-28
     
Awesome folks working here
2019-03-26
     
I definitely recommend this company.
2019-03-14
     
Great experience. Worked with Chelsea and Steve both. Very professional, both very approachable, easy to work with.
2019-03-12
     
I made an appointment because my hearing aid stopped working. I arrived early, but was welcomed in by Steven Steer as I walked in the door. He quickly diagnosed the problem as only being dirty, showed me how to clean it, replace the filter, and I was finished within minutes. He was very professional and courteous. I will will recommend Mid America Audiology Group, and especially this location to my friends and family.
2019-03-10
     
My experience was positive from the very beginning. My reception was kind and courteous. My hearing exam was painless, all procedures were well explained, and adjustments to my hearing aids were extremely effective. I could not have hoped for a more positive result. I want to thank Dr. Chelsea Speer so very, very much for making such a wonderful improvement in my every day activities. Your knowledge and sincere care are so appreciated.
2019-03-09
     
Totally professional, courteous and super easy to talk to. I highly recommend MW Audiology if you’re in the need of hearing aids. These folks are pleasantly surprising. I’m 64 years old and have hearing issues. Their facility is top-of-the-line. But, you can find good technology anywhere. What sets this office apart is their staff. From the moment you walk through the door they are respectful and easy to talk to. Whether this is your first visit or you’ve you’ve been dealing with hearing issues for some time, they are knowledgeable, will listen to your descriptions of YOUR hearing problems like you’re their ONLY patient. First class all the way!
2019-03-04
     
Very efficient and professional. Answered all my questions

Current Rating

     
Mid America Audiology is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 20 reviews from around the Web.

Ready to hear the sounds of life again?

Schedule your free hearing screening today!